Trust. Growth. Experience.

Modern Office Building
Analysing Data
Conference Room
Inside Business
Office Conference
Wall Street
 

OUR STORY

who we are

Founded in 2004, Gremes is recognized as a premier investment firm with a reputation for success. When we decide to work with a new company, we are fully committed and involved in all aspects of the business.


We focus on innovation, hard work and motivation and always have strict criteria for the selection of our next partners. We only invest in a few companies each year. This allows us to concentrate fully on those who we believe really have the founders, the team and the drive to succeed.

Analysing Data
 

OUR NETWORK

Gremes Srl and its subsidiary Gremes Inc are members of renowned investor communities.

plug-and-play-logo-blue.451860baa333.png

PLUG AND PLAY
SILICON VALLEY

Investment Partner

Plug and Play is a seed and early stage investor. Plug and Play participates in the Seed, Angel and Series A funding. Through years of experience and as part of their network, Plug and Play has built a first-class network of serial entrepreneurs, strategic investors and industry leaders who actively support the company in its successful and growing investment portfolio.

Band_of_Angels_(investors)_logo_edited.jpg

BAND OF ANGELS
SILICON VALLEY

Member

The Band of Angels is the oldest organization in Silicon Valley that is still exclusively dedicated to financing and advising start-ups in their early stages. The band is a formal group of more than 100 former and current high tech executives interested in investing their time and money in new, cutting edge startups. Entrepreneurs can expect a thorough scrutiny and the occasional investment from some of Silicon Valley's most accomplished entrepreneurs.

tba-network.png

TBA NETWORK
South Tyrol, Italy

Co-Founder and Member of the Board

The tba network is a network for selected business angels that was founded in May 2018 and offers an important interface between founders / start-ups and leading entrepreneurs in South Tyrol and the Alpine region.
The tba network with its 18 members has a common mission: to promote innovations, to support start-ups with their know-how and network and to help them grow.

 

MILA

2020

Mila is a platform for crowd services. On Mila.com users can find, book and rate technically savvy people or offer their technical know-how. Some companies use Mila to build a service community around their products and services, while others expand their service offering through a host of verified individuals (Mila Friends) and professional service providers (Mila Pros).

XUND

2020

XUND is an AI-based health assistant designed to improve the quality and accessibility of health care. By providing a digital interface between patients and the health system, we want to help save time and money and increase the well-being of all those involved.

INBAY TECHNOLOGIES

2019

inBay Technologies is a leading, innovative company for cyber security software and the first to offer trustworthy identities on the Internet without revealing access data. The company developed the idQ Trust as a Service (TaaS) platform, which enables users to trust the identities of the applications, services and websites they access, and which ensures that only authenticated users are able to access personal accounts access and authorize confidential transactions.

CLEARACCESSIP

2019

ClearAccessIP is developing an intellectual property management solution that supports critical decision making in patenting and technology transfer for intellectual property owners. Nicole Shanahan founded it in 2013 based in Palo Alto, California.

EYECANDYLAB

2019

Eyecandylab enables content creators to create engaging and interactive AR experiences on video, fueling user engagement and monetizing it by uniting all devices into one seamless experience. The company offers a revolutionary AR solution that enables broadcasters and content producers to add an interactive component to their video content. By showing AR-enabled smartphones or tablets on any video screen, the interaction layer is superimposed on the core content, thereby harmonizing it into a unique, seamless experience.

PROMAXO

2019

Promaxo is an Oakland-based medical technology company that develops and commercializes customized MRI systems, as well as MRI-compatible robotics and machine learning-based technologies that improve patient lives and redefine the standard of care. Using proprietary technologies that are protected by more than 55 patents, the company brings the first MRI and robotic guidance system to the market for use in the office. Products in the pipeline include single-use items and an AI-based tissue characterization system.

BLOOMYT

2019

Bloomyt is the first blockchain-based marketing platform that helps brands get more big data, feedback and engagement. Bloomyt drives sales! It comes from the creative minds behind Clairy - creators of innovative IoT devices that combine nature and technology to reduce and monitor indoor air pollution.

X-ALG

2018

x-alg is an innovative startup company that conducts research and development in the field of specific and innovative algorithms for the financial sector. Already holder of a registered algorithm software patent and with proven experience of several years, promises to become a niche leader in the international development and commercialization of innovative quantitative algorithms for qualified investors. Against the background of an increasing number of investment decisions, the algorithms are able to process large amounts of data in an automated and mechanical manner, so that you can get the most out of the largest possible investment opportunities worldwide. All of this in a global market context that comprised more than 56 trillion global financial assets in 2016, invested in the form of active management and the constant search for innovative and functional solutions.

GAMINDO

2018

Gamindo is a gaming platform where people can convert the time spent playing video games into donations to charitable organizations. They created a win-win-win-win business model where people can donate without spending, and by having fun, companies can both promote themselves and do a corporate social responsibility activity that nonprofits can without Collect donations and guarantee more transparency. Gamindo connects people, brands and nonprofits through video games. More precisely, it is a mobile app with Advergames, a special type of video game with an advertising objective, where users receive virtual coins after each game.

KILOBASER

2018

Briefcase Biotec develops KiloBaser, a Nespresso machine for DNA synthesis that enables cutting-edge research without detours. KiloBaser is a device for printing short synthetic DNA sequences. It enables individual scientists to easily produce the DNA they need on their desk and at the same time speeds up the production of the basis for all research and development in the fields of genetic engineering and synthetic biology.

ACHELIOS THERAPEUTICS

2018

Achelios Therapeutics is a pharmaceutical development company focused on advancing new product concepts through the 505 (b) (2) process to early clinical proof of principle, followed by asset sales (projects). Achelios has implemented a semi-virtual model for controlling costs and moving projects forward using its experienced team and external pharmaceutical experts and partners on call. This enables senior management to tailor project needs with the right level of expertise and / or key opinion leaders with influence at the FDA, academic medical centers and at the payor (insurance company / government) level to precisely match the needs of the project.

HIVETRACKER

2018

HiveTracker transforms the way that actors across the supply chain get real-time end-to-end visibility. The design of the HiveTracker cloud data exchange platform enables the tracking, monitoring and securing of documents, goods and financial flows in near real time. HiveTracker enables real-time monitoring of events, task management, compliance with product quality, end-to-end transportation, distribution and retailing, overall performance and forecasting with the help of business intelligence.

KYTO TECHNOLOGY & LIFE SCIENCE

2017

KYTO's strategy is to develop a specialized vehicle for early stage technology and life science companies. KYTO acts as a mentor, advisor, external manager and investor for carefully audited and selected private companies around the world.

VITESY (CLAIRY) - LABORATORI FABRICI

2017

Vitesy is the first manufacturer of air purifiers that are truly based on nature, technology and Made in Italy design. Our products use the power of systems to eliminate indoor air pollution. Flower vases that improve the room air remarkably through the combination of plants and special air filters.

THRIVE FEEDING

2017

Thrive Feeding develops and markets mivo, a device capable of monitoring baby feeding. With Thrive Feeding, health centers can monitor nutritional value, deliver remotely controlled medication, and use the monitor to keep medical records of babies. Thrive Feeding was founded by Elena and Brian Wadsworth and Kent Smith in August 2015. It is based in San Diego, California.

GEO SEMICONDUCTOR

2017

Geo Semiconductor is a semiconductor company providing video and geometry processing solutions. Products include Geo IC, a system-on-chip geometry processor for capture and projection light engines, Realta IC, an integrated system-on-chip image processor that enables a benchmark standard for video excellence, Tahoe Evaluation Board, which enables the evaluation and design of video systems with a geometry processor, and Niobe Evaluation Board, a reference platform for image processors. The company's products are used in projectors, DVD players, medical and military displays and video walls, as well as in signage, home theater and education systems and AVRs. It serves consumer, automotive and security markets. The company was founded in 2009 and is based in Santa Clara, California.

PATHOVER

2016

Pathover is API-based software that optimizes every step of the last mile, from demand and resource management to delivery logistics. Physical stores and online marketplaces can now be integrated with Pathover to automate the last mile process, saving time and money (71% average). Pathover's proprietary AI and machine learning technology provides merchants with the tools to fill orders quickly, balance load balance demand in all stores, and find the fastest, cheapest delivery options for customers.

BANTOA

2016

Bantoa is a fashion social commerce platform where users can find a complete look outfit every day, created by the influencer community and ideal for every style and need, where every product is straight from the best online -Shops can be obtained. Bantoa wants to represent a new, exclusive and, by definition, closed fashion perspective that finally opened its style doors and broke the historical gap between fashion experts and end consumers. A web space where everyone can express and share their idea of style.

FAIRCONNECT

2016

FairConnect provides related services for insurers, which in turn can pass benefits on to customers. The company serves some of the largest affiliated insurance programs in Europe, according to Palamon, and has a wide range of IoT technology and analytics.

LUMYER

2016

Lumyer is a mobile application that introduces a new way of communicating with photos. The application enables its users to apply animated effects to their mobile photos and to customize and share them via the platform.

JOINEDAPP

2016

Joinedapp is a leader in conversational commerce, enabling brands and retailers to sell on messaging apps, connected screens and home assistant devices. With over 3 billion users, these are the largest unused sales and marketing channels in the world today. Our advanced AI-based platform generates additional revenue.

NOPASSWORD (WIACTS)

2015

NoPassword, formerly known as WiActs, was founded with a mission to improve cyber security and user privacy by providing the most secure and private user authentication solution on the market. We believe that every individual and every company should be able to protect their accounts and information online, securely and intuitively at the same time.

PROXY42

2015

Proxy42 has set itself the goal of developing the best AR platform on a global scale that connects shared augmented reality worlds with the real world and fulfills the promise of multiplayer AR games and experiences for consumers anywhere on any device. Developed by the creative minds behind Father. IO, the world's first mobile AR game for multi-users.

 

THE PORTFOLIO OF GREMES

Partner. Visionaries.

Gremes Srl invests in startups from all over Europe, but especially in those from the Alpine region. The California-based subsidiary Gremes Inc holds all investments in the Silicon Valley and the rest of the United States. Gremes Srl therefore has a broadly diversified portfolio.

 

CONTACT

Tel +39 0474 370 370

Fax +39 0474 370 371

Piazza Gilm 2, 39031 Brunico (BZ)
Reg. Imp. BZ. C.F.-  P.IVA 02397300217 SRL a socio unico
Cap.Soc. € 15.000 i.v. | REA 175938

  • LinkedIn

©2020 Gremes S.r.l.

Vertrauen. Wachstum. Erfahrung.

Modern Office Building
Analysing Data
Conference Room
Inside Business
Office Conference
Wall Street
 

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

Wer wir sind

Gremes wurde 2004 gegründet und gilt als führende Investitionsfirma mit einem Ruf für Erfolg. Wenn wir uns für eine Zusammenarbeit mit einem neuen Unternehmen entscheiden, setzen wir uns voll dafür ein und engagieren uns in allen Aspekten des Geschäfts.


Wir setzen auf Innovation, harte Arbeit und Leistungsbereitschaft und haben stets strenge Kriterien für die Auswahl unserer nächsten Partner. Wir investieren nur in wenige Unternehmen pro Jahr. So können wir uns voll und ganz auf diejenigen konzentrieren, von denen wir glauben, dass sie wirklich die Gründer, das Team und den Antrieb zum Erfolg haben.

Analysing Data
 

UNSER NETZWERK

Die Gremes GmbH sowie Ihre Tochtergesellschaft die Gremes Inc sind Mitglieder renommierter Investorengemeinschaften.

plug-and-play-logo-blue.451860baa333.png

PLUG AND PLAY
SILICON VALLEY

Investment Partner

Plug and Play ist ein Seed- und Early-Stage-Investor. Plug and Play beteiligt sich an der Seed-, Angel- und Series-A-Finanzierung. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und als Teil ihres Netzwerks hat Plug and Play ein erstklassiges Netzwerk von Serienunternehmern, strategischen Investoren und Branchenführern aufgebaut, die das Unternehmen aktiv bei seinem erfolgreichen und wachsenden Investitionsportfolio unterstützen.

Band_of_Angels_(investors)_logo_edited.jpg

BAND OF ANGELS
SILICON VALLEY

Mitglied

Die Band of Angels ist die älteste Organisation im Silicon Valley, die sich noch immer ausschließlich der Finanzierung und Beratung von Start-ups in der Anfangsphase widmet. Die Band ist eine formelle Gruppe von mehr als 100 ehemaligen und aktuellen High-Tech-Führungskräften, die daran interessiert sind, ihre Zeit und ihr Geld in neue, hochmoderne Start-up-Unternehmen zu investieren.  Die Unternehmer können eine gründliche Prüfung und gelegentlich eine Investition von einigen der versiertesten Unternehmer des Silicon Valley erwarten.

tba-network.png

TBA NETWORK
SÜDTIROL

Gründungs- und Vortstandsmitglied

Das tba network ist ein Netzwerk für ausgewählte Business Angels, welches im Mai 2018 gegründet worden ist und in Südtirol und im Alpenraum eine wichtige Schnittstelle zwischen Gründern/Start-Ups und führenden Unternehmern bietet.
Das tba-Netzwerk mit seinen 18 Mitgliedern hat eine gemeinsame Mission: Innovationen zu fördern, Start-ups mit ihrem Know-how und Netzwerk zu unterstützen und ihnen beim Wachstum zu helfen.

 

MILA

2020

Mila ist eine Plattform für Crowd Services. Auf Mila.com können Benutzer technisch versierte Personen finden, buchen und bewerten oder ihr technisches Know-how anbieten. Einige Unternehmen nutzen Mila, um eine Service-Gemeinschaft um ihre Produkte und Dienstleistungen herum aufzubauen, während andere ihr Dienstleistungsangebot durch eine Menge von geprüften Einzelpersonen (Mila Friends) und professionellen Dienstleistern (Mila Pros) erweitern.

XUND

2020

XUND ist ein KI-gestützter Gesundheitsassistent, der die Qualität und Zugänglichkeit der Gesundheitsversorgung verbessern soll. Durch die Bereitstellung einer digitalen Schnittstelle zwischen Patienten und dem Gesundheitssystem wollen wir dazu beitragen, Zeit und Kosten zu sparen und das Wohlbefinden aller Beteiligten zu steigern.

INBAY TECHNOLOGIES

2019

inBay Technologies ist ein führendes, innovatives Unternehmen für Cyber-Sicherheitssoftware und das erste, das vertrauenswürdige Identitäten im Internet ohne Offenlegung der Zugangsdaten anbietet. Das Unternehmen hat die idQ Trust as a Service (TaaS)-Plattform entwickelt, die es den Nutzern ermöglicht, den Identitäten der Anwendungen, Dienste und Websites, auf die sie zugreifen, zu vertrauen, und die sicherstellt, dass nur authentifizierte Nutzer auf private Konten zugreifen und vertrauliche Transaktionen autorisieren können.

CLEARACCESSIP

2019

ClearAccessIP entwickelt eine Lösung zur Verwaltung von geistigem Eigentum, die kritische Entscheidungsfindung bei der Patentierung und dem Technologietransfer für Inhaber von geistigem Eigentum unterstützt. Nicole Shanahan gründete sie 2013 mit Sitz in Palo Alto in Kalifornien.

EYECANDYLAB

2019

Eyecandylab ermöglicht es Content-Erstellern, ansprechende und interaktive AR-Erlebnisse auf Video zu erstellen, das Engagement der Nutzer zu fördern und es zu monetarisieren, indem alle Geräte zu einem nahtlosen Erlebnis vereint werden. Das Unternehmen bietet eine revolutionäre AR-Lösung an, mit der Rundfunkanstalten und Inhaltsproduzenten ihren Videoinhalten eine interaktive Komponente hinzufügen können. Durch das Zeigen von AR-fähigen Smartphones oder Tablets auf einen beliebigen Videobildschirm wird die Interaktionsschicht über den Kerninhalt gelegt, wodurch diese zu einem einzigartigen, nahtlosen Erlebnis harmonisiert werden.

PROMAXO

2019

Promaxo ist ein in Oakland ansässiges Medizintechnikunternehmen, das kundenorientierte MRT-Systeme sowie MRT-kompatible Robotik und auf maschinellem Lernen basierende Technologien entwickelt und vermarktet, die das Leben der Patienten verbessern und den Behandlungsstandard neu definieren. Unter Verwendung proprietärer Technologien, die durch mehr als 55 Patente geschützt sind, bringt das Unternehmen das erste MRT- und Roboterleitsystem für den Einsatz im Büro auf den Markt. Zu den in der Pipeline befindlichen Produkten gehören Einwegartikel und ein auf KI basierendes System zur Gewebecharakterisierung.

BLOOMYT

2019

Bloomyt ist die erste blockkettenbasierte Marketingplattform, die Marken dabei unterstützt, mehr große Daten, Feedback und Engagement zu erhalten. Bloomyt treibt die Verkäufe an! Sie kommt von den kreativen Köpfen hinter Clairy - Schöpfer innovativer IoT-Geräte, die Natur und Technologie miteinander verbinden, um die Luftverschmutzung in Innenräumen zu reduzieren und zu überwachen.

X-ALG

2018

x-alg ist ein innovatives Startup-Unternehmen, das Forschung und Entwicklung auf dem Gebiet spezifischer und innovativer Algorithmen für den Finanzsektor durchführt. Bereits Inhaber eines registrierten Algorithmus-Softwarepatents und mit nachgewiesener mehrjähriger Erfahrung, verspricht ein Nischenführer in der internationalen Entwicklung und Kommerzialisierung innovativer quantitativer Algorithmen für qualifizierte Investoren zu werden. Vor dem Hintergrund einer steigenden Zahl von Investitionsentscheidungen sind die Algorithmen in der Lage, große Datenmengen auf automatisierte und mechanische Weise zu verarbeiten, so dass sie weltweit das Beste aus den größtmöglichen Investitionsmöglichkeiten herausholen können. All dies in einem globalen Marktkontext, der 2016 mehr als 56 Billionen globale Finanzanlagen umfasste, die in Form einer aktiven Verwaltung und der ständigen Suche nach innovativen und funktionellen Lösungen investiert wurden.

GAMINDO

2018

Gamindo ist eine Spieleplattform, auf der Menschen die mit dem Spielen von Videospielen verbrachte Zeit in Spenden an gemeinnützige Organisationen umwandeln können. Sie schufen ein Win-Win-Win-Win-Geschäftsmodell, bei dem die Menschen ohne Ausgaben spenden können, und indem sie Spaß haben, können Unternehmen sowohl für sich selbst werben als auch eine Aktivität der sozialen Verantwortung von Unternehmen durchführen, gemeinnützige Organisationen können ohne Kosten Spenden sammeln und mehr Transparenz garantieren. Gamindo verbindet Menschen, Marken und gemeinnützige Organisationen durch Videospiele. Genauer gesagt handelt es sich um eine mobile App mit Advergames, einer besonderen Art von Videospielen mit Werbeziel, bei denen die Benutzer nach jedem Spiel virtuelle Münzen erhalten.

KILOBASER

2018

Briefcase Biotec entwickelt KiloBaser, eine Nespresso-Maschine für die DNA-Synthese, die Spitzenforschung ohne Umwege ermöglicht. KiloBaser ist ein Gerät zum Drucken kurzer synthetischer DNA-Sequenzen. Es ermöglicht einzelnen Wissenschaftlern die einfache Herstellung der benötigten DNA auf ihrem Schreibtisch und beschleunigt gleichzeitig die Produktion der Grundlagen für die gesamte Forschung und Entwicklung in den Bereichen Gentechnik und synthetische Biologie.

ACHELIOS THERAPEUTICS

2018

Achelios Therapeutics ist ein pharmazeutisches Entwicklungsunternehmen, das sich darauf konzentriert, neue Produktkonzepte durch den 505(b)(2)-Prozess bis zum frühen klinischen Grundsatzbeweis voranzubringen, gefolgt vom Verkauf der Vermögenswerte (Projekte). Achelios hat ein semi-virtuelles Modell zur Kostenkontrolle und zum Vorantreiben von Projekten eingeführt, indem es sein erfahrenes Team und externe pharmazeutische Experten und Partner auf Abruf einsetzt. Dies ermöglicht es der Unternehmensleitung, die Projektbedürfnisse mit dem richtigen Maß an Fachwissen und/oder wichtigen Meinungsführern mit Einfluss bei der FDA, den akademischen Medizinzentren und auf der Ebene des Kostenträgers (Versicherungsgesellschaft/Regierung) genau auf die Bedürfnisse des Projekts zuzuschneiden.

HIVETRACKER

2018

HiveTracker wandelt die Art und Weise um, wie die Akteure der gesamten Lieferkette in Echtzeit End-to-End-Transparenz erhalten. Das Design der HiveTracker Cloud-Datenaustauschplattform ermöglicht die Verfolgung, Überwachung und Sicherung von Dokumenten, Waren- und Finanzströmen nahezu in Echtzeit. HiveTracker ermöglicht die Echtzeit-Überwachung von Ereignissen, Aufgabenmanagement, Konformität mit der Produktqualität, End-to-End-Transport, Distribution und Einzelhandel, Gesamtleistung und Prognosen mit Hilfe von Business Intelligence.

KYTO TECHNOLOGY & LIFE SCIENCE

2017

Die Strategie von KYTO besteht darin, ein spezialisiertes Vehikel fürTechnologie- und Life-Science-Firmen im Frühstadium zu entwickeln. KYTO fungiert als Mentor, Berater, externer Manager und Investor fürsorgfältig geprüfte und ausgewählte Privatunternehmen auf derganzen Welt.

VITESY (CLAIRY) - LABORATORI FABRICI

2017

Vitesy ist der erste Hersteller von Luftreinigern, die wirklich auf Natur, Technologie und Made in Italy Design basieren. Unsere Produkte nutzen die Kraft der Anlagen, um die Luftverschmutzung in Innenräumen zu beseitigen. Blumenvasen die durch die Kombination von Pflanzen und speziellen Luftfiltern die Raumluft bemerkenswert verbessern.

THRIVE FEEDING

2017

Thrive Feeding entwickelt und vermarktet mivo, ein Gerät, das in der Lage ist, Babys Fütterung zu überwachen. Mit Thrive Feeding können Gesundheitszentren den Nährwert überwachen, ferngesteuerte Medikamente bereitstellen und mit Hilfe des Monitors medizinische Aufzeichnungen über Babys führen. Thrive Feeding wurde von Elena und Brian Wadsworth und Kent Smith im August 2015 gegründet. Sie hat ihren Sitz in San Diego, Kalifornien.

GEO SEMICONDUCTOR

2017

Geo Semiconductor ist ein Halbleiterunternehmen, das Video- und Geometrieverarbeitungslösungen anbietet. Zu den Produkten gehören Geo IC, ein System-on-Chip-Geometrieprozessor für Capture- und Projection Light Engines, Realta IC, ein integrierter System-on-Chip-Bildprozessor, der einen Benchmark-Standard für Video-Exzellenz ermöglicht, Tahoe, ein Evaluation Board, das die Auswertung und das Design von Videosystemen mit Geometrieprozessor ermöglicht, und Niobe Evaluation Board, eine Referenzplattform für Bildprozessoren. Die Produkte des Unternehmens werden in Projektoren, DVD-Playern, medizinischen und militärischen Displays und Videowänden sowie in Beschilderung, Heimkino und Bildungssystemen und AVRs verwendet. Es bedient Consumer-, Automotive- und Security-Märkte. Das Unternehmen wurde 2009 gegründet und hat seinen Sitz in Santa Clara, Kalifornien.

PATHOVER

2016

Pathover ist eine API-basierte Software, die jeden Schritt der letzten Meile optimiert, vom Bedarfs- und Ressourcenmanagement bis hin zur Lieferlogistik. Physikalische Geschäfte und Online-Marktplätze können nun mit Pathover integriert werden, um den Prozess der letzten Meile zu automatisieren und so Zeit und Geld zu sparen (durchschnittlich 71%). Die proprietäre KI- und Machine-Learning-Technologie von Pathover bietet Händlern die Werkzeuge, um Bestellungen schnell zu erfüllen, die Lastbalance-Nachfrage in allen Geschäften auszugleichen und die schnellsten und billigsten Lieferoptionen für Kunden zu finden.

BANTOA

2016

Bantoa ist eine Social-Commerce-Plattform für Mode, auf der Nutzer jeden Tag ein komplettes Look-Outfit finden können, das von der Influencer-Community kreiert wurde und ideal für jeden Stil und jedes Bedürfnis ist, wo jedes Produkt direkt aus den besten Online-Shops bezogen werden kann. Bantoa will eine neue, exklusive und per Definition geschlossene Modeperspektive repräsentieren, die endlich ihre Stiltüren öffnete und die historische Lücke zwischen Modeexperten und Endverbrauchern aufbrach. Ein Web-Platz, wo jeder seine Vorstellung von Stil ausdrücken und teilen kann.

FAIRCONNECT

2016

FairConnect erbringt verbundene Dienstleistungen für Versicherer, die wiederum Vorteile an Kunden weitergeben können. Das Unternehmen bedient laut Palamon einige der größten verbundenen Versicherungsprogramme in Europa und verfügt über ein großes Angebot an Technologie und Analysen im Internet der Dinge.

LUMYER

2016

Lumyer ist eine mobile Anwendung, die eine neue Art der Kommunikation mit Fotos bietet. Die Anwendung ermöglicht es seinen Nutzern, animierte Effekte auf ihre mobilen Fotos anzuwenden und diese über die Plattform anzupassen und zu teilen.

JOINEDAPP

2016

Joinedapp ist führend im Bereich "Conversational Commerce" und ermöglicht es Marken und Einzelhändlern, auf Messaging-Apps, vernetzten Bildschirmen und Home Assistant-Geräten zu verkaufen. Mit über 3Mrd-Nutzern sind dies heute die größten ungenutzten Vertriebs- und Marketingkanäle der Welt. Unsere hochentwickelte KI-basierte Plattform erzielt zusätzliche Einnahmen.

NOPASSWORD (WIACTS)

2015

NoPassword, früher bekannt als WiActs, wurde mit der Mission gegründet, Cyber-Sicherheit und die Privatsphäre der Nutzer durch die Bereitstellung der sichersten und privaten Benutzer-Authentifizierungslösung auf dem Markt zu verbessern. Wir glauben, dass jeder Einzelne und jedes Unternehmen in der Lage sein sollte, seine Konten und Informationen online, sicher und gleichzeitig intuitiv zu schützen.

PROXY42

2015

Proxy42 hat es sich zum Ziel gesetzt, die beste AR-Plattform im Weltmaßstab zu entwickeln, die gemeinsam genutzte augmented Reality Welten mit der realen Welt verbindet und das Versprechen von Multiplayer-AR-Spielen und -Erlebnissen für Verbraucher überall auf jedem Gerät erfüllt. Entwickelt von den kreativen Köpfen hinter Father. IO, das weltweit erste mobile AR-Spiel für Multiuser.

 

DAS PORTFOLIO VON GREMES

Partner. Visionäre.

Die Gremes GmbH investiert in Startups aus ganz Europa, vor allem aber in jene aus dem Alpenraum. Die in Kalifornien ansässige Tochtergesellschaft Gremes Inc hält alle Investitionen im Silicon Valley sowie in den restlichen USA. Die Gremes GmbH weist somit ein breit diversifiziertes Portfolio auf.

 

KONTAKT

Tel +39 0474 370 370

Fax +39 0474 370 371

Piazza Gilm 2, 39031 Brunico (BZ)
Reg. Imp. BZ. C.F.-  P.IVA 02397300217 SRL a socio unico
Cap.Soc. € 15.000 i.v. | REA 175938

  • LinkedIn

©2020 Gremes S.r.l.